Our Team

Harold J. Brooks

Harold J. Brooks

Founder

Eric L. Brooks

Eric L. Brooks

Principal Owner & CEO

Ebrooks@brooksproperties.com

Julie C. Brooks

Julie C. Brooks

Principal Owner & COO

Jbrooks@brooksproperties.com

Linda Peluso

Linda Peluso

CFO

Lpeluso@brooksproperties.com

Louise Deveaux

Louise Deveaux

Accounting Manager

Ldeveaux@brooksproperties.com

Mary Steed

Mary Steed

Brooks Properties, LLC Accounting Manager

Msteed@brooksproperties.com

Kevin Durkin

Kevin Durkin

Property Maintenance Manager

Kdurkin@brooksproperties.com

Brooke McLaughlin

Brooke McLaughlin

Receptionist & Dispatcher

BMcLaughlin@brooksproperties.com

Alyssa Brooks

Alyssa Brooks

Marketing & Advertising Intern

Abrooks@brooksproperties.com